Give us a call or drop us a line at:

SARETSKY HART MICHAELS & GOULD PC

(248) 502-3300 (phone)
(248) 502-3301 (fax)

info@saretsky.com

995 South Eton
Birmingham, Michigan 48009

Gary M. Saretsky gsaretsky@saretsky.com

Miles D. Hart mhart@saretsky.com

Eric A. Michaels emichaels@saretsky.com

Karen A. Gould kgould@saretsky.com

Janine M. Lucas jlucas@saretsky.com

Samuel P. Mauch smauch@saretsky.com

Jonathan M. Sterling jsterling@saretsky.com

Jonathan D. Sweik jsweik@saretsky.com

Kristine R. Thomson kthomson@saretsky.com

Meagan A. Lamberti mlamberti@saretsky.com

Lisa M. Serra lserra@saretsky.com

Colleen M. Nickel cnickel@saretsky.com

Adrienne M. Becker, abecker@saretsky.com

Robin Kowalski rkowalski@saretsky.com

Ann Anderson aanderson@saretsky.com

Megan Squires msquires@saretsky.com

Stay up-to-date with the
latest from the SHM+G team


© 2015 SARETSKY HART MICHAELS + GOULD PC